中文 EN








零售

加强RFID零售管理
高效,防盗
创新,专注
帮助使用者收集数据

通过我们独有的工艺和技术,我们可以提供和传统标签兼容材质的RFID标签。

使用RFID标签可以给使用者带来很多便利:高效盘点,安全管理,防盗防伪以及用户调查从而知晓用户购买习惯。我们的标签可以包含个性化数据和指定的打印信息,可供各行业零售产品供应链使用。


奥本大学认证Inlay

上海博应拥有多款奥本大学认证的Inlay,
广泛应用于美国以及全球的零售市场,其中包括了符合W1,W2,W3,W4,W5,W6规范的不同尺寸需求.



图书馆

流转
自助查询

为了精简操作过程和减少人为操作,
通过在图书馆端或者物流端给用户提供标签解决方案帮助用户提升
自助查询,盘点管理以及优化数据流转,
所使用标签可以是高频或超高频,
可以是标准化或定制化



NFC

快速传播和广受欢迎,NFC在RFID市场上扮演了一个很重要的角色,不仅可以兼用14443和Felica协议,而且基于Forum所述也可以兼容15693协议。基于手机上的APP,通过NFC自身的安全和灵活特性可以生成很多的功能。博应是你在此领域的最佳合作伙伴。



奢侈品&时装

和时装零售客户合作后,更加深入了了解到奢侈品可以使用RFID进行安防的特性。我们在雅致产品上的设计理念是我们的优势。 奢侈品旨在品牌和市场份额,我们可以帮其获取更过利益。



抗金属标签



在技术和制造创新的前沿,上海博应的柔性抗金属标签为化妆品和其他大容量金属包装的日化用品提供优质应用性能和包装成本可接受的新基准。


柔性抗金属标签以卷状形式提供,与自动打印和应用过程兼容,最大程度节约编码和应用成本。面对资产库存、在制品跟踪及金属消耗品的自动标识等需求,上海博应创造性研发生产的柔性抗金属可打印标签为此类应用提供了一个全新的标签解决方案。



物流

基于国内外的项目发展,物流行业确实需要使用RFID以便快速处理每天巨量的流转数量同时应对复杂的站点情况。我们已经准备好帮客户理解行业痛点,解决类似天猫狂欢时的困境。



票证

使用方便
数据安全
多种可个性化信息

和现有的信用卡体兼容,我们的RFID卡和票证可以用于更多场合。和NFC协议合用,购买和存取很好的链接在一起; 现在双频芯片的出现将会开发出更多的用户体验场合。



RFID 射频卡

使用方便
数据安全
多种可个性化信息

和现有的信用卡体兼容,我们的RFID卡和票证可以用于更多场合 。和NFC协议合用,购买和存取很好的链接在一起;现在双频芯片的出现将会开发出更多的用户体验场合。



打印&写码

不同个性化信息的定制产品
指定信息以进行品牌保护
ISO协议兼容
快速,高效,高产

和RFID解决方案一起,个性化是独特而且必要的产品特性。打印和写码可以分开操作也可以通过使用特定且标准型号的设备一体操作,比如Zebra的设备。

零售

加强RFID零售管理

高效,防盗

创新,专注

帮助使用者收集数据

通过我们独有的工艺和技术,我们可以提供和传统标签兼容材质的RFID标签。

使用RFID标签可以给使用者带来很多便利:高效盘点,安全管理,防盗防伪以及用户调查从而知晓用户购买习惯。我们的标签可以包含个性化数据和指定的打印信息,可供各行业零售产品供应链使用。

奥本大学认证Inlay

上海博应拥有多款奥本大学认证的Inlay,广泛应用于美国以及全球的零售市场,其中包括了符合W1,W2,W3,W4,W5,W6规范的不同尺寸需求.

图书馆

流转

自助查询

通过在图书馆端或者物流端给用户提供标签解决方案帮助用户提升

自助查询,盘点管理以及优化数据流转,

所使用标签可以是高频或超高频,

可以是标准化或定制化

NFC

快速传播和广受欢迎,NFC在RFID市场上扮演了一个很重要的角色,不仅可以兼用14443和Felica协议,而且基于Forum所述也可以兼容15693协议。基于手机上的APP,通过NFC自身的安全和灵活特性可以生成很多的功能。博应是你在此领域的最佳合作伙伴。

奢侈品&时装

和时装零售客户合作后,更加深入了了解到奢侈品可以使用RFID进行安防的特性。我们在雅致产品上的设计理念是我们的优势。 奢侈品旨在品牌和市场份额,我们可以帮其获取更过利益。

抗金属标签

在技术和制造创新的前沿,上海博应的柔性抗金属标签为化妆品和其他大容量金属包装的日化用品提供优质应用性能和包装成本可接受的新基准。

柔性抗金属标签以卷状形式提供,与自动打印和应用过程兼容,最大程度节约编码和应用成本。面对资产库存、在制品跟踪及金属消耗品的自动标识等需求,上海博应创造性研发生产的柔性抗金属可打印标签为此类应用提供了一个全新的标签解决方案。

物流

基于国内外的项目发展,物流行业确实需要使用RFID以便快速处理每天巨量的流转数量同时应对复杂的站点情况。我们已经准备好帮客户理解行业痛点,解决类似天猫狂欢时的困境。

票证

使用方便

数据安全

多种可个性化信息

和现有的信用卡体兼容,我们的RFID卡和票证可以用于更多场合 。和NFC协议合用,购买和存取很好的链接在一起;现在双频芯片的出现将会开发出更多的用户体验场合。

RFID 射频卡

使用方便

数据安全

多种可个性化信息

和现有的信用卡体兼容,我们的RFID卡和票证可以用于更多场合 。和NFC协议合用,购买和存取很好的链接在一起;现在双频芯片的出现将会开发出更多的用户体验场合。

打印&写码

不同个性化信息的定制产品

指定信息以进行品牌保护

ISO协议兼容

快速,高效,高产

和RFID解决方案一起,个性化是独特而且必要的产品特性。打印和写码可以分开操作也可以通过使用特定且标准型号的设备一体操作,比如Zebra的设备。

EN 中文








RETAIL

Enhance retail management with RFID
Efficient and anti-theft
Innovative and dedicated
Big data collecting for owner

We provide RFID retail label in different kind of material compatible to current traditional label, enhanced with our unique know-how and innovative technology.
This helps retailing owner to have the benefit of efficient inventory tracking, security care, anti-theft, counterfeit and customer research to collect client’s purchase hobby. Our tag is designed to contain customized data and dedicated printing information, contributing to variant retailing product supply chain.





ARC INLAY

BoingTech offers multiple inlays approved by the AuburnUniversity’s ARC program for use with retailers in the US andglobally, including ARC Categories W1, W2, W3, W4, W5,W6 inseveral form factors.

LIBRARY

Circulation
Facilitating self-checking

To consider the streamlined processing and reduction of
human manipulation, we offer library and logistic application both
standard and customized label in HF & UHF to facilitate the
checking, inventory management and optimize data transaction
in client’s solution.





NFC

Popular and fast spread in market, NFC tag played a big role in RFID world, not only acting as common RFID product to be compliant with ISO14443, Felica, even ISO15693 according to Forum, also developing variant application such as coupling, transaction message etc. Based on mobile phone APP, it will generate more and more functions together with its secure and flexible feature. Boingtech is your right cooperator in this field.





LUXURY & FASHION

Working with fashion and retail client, we have further knowledge to understand the luxury business using RFID with secure and accurate feature. As to the design, it’s also our strength to have the good concept when combining with elegant product. Luxury is targeting on brand and market, we are here to help have more profit.





On-metal Labels

At the forefornt of technology and manufacturing innovation,BoingTech's on-metal Rfid lables for cosmetics and other high-volumeconsumables with metallic packaging are the industry's new benchmark for performance and affordability.


Supplied in rolls, these labels are compatible with automated print-and-apply processes to minimize encoding and application costs. For asset inventory,work-in-process tracking or even the tagging of metallic consumables,BoingTech has set a new benchmark for on-metal printable labels.





LOGISTIC

Based on worldwide and domestic application, logistic actually needs huge support on RFID in order to facilitate its tremendous daily transaction volume and extremely complicated site situation. We are ready to help client understand the trigger (pain) point, and further resolve the difficulty like TMALL purchase carnival.





ECO-friendly

Conventional RFID labels and tags are converted from inlays consisting of the RFID chip and the antenna on a substrate made of polyethylene terephthalate,commonly known as PET,the plastic that most water bottles are made of.PET is non-biodegradable and hard to recycle.
To respond to the challenge of environmentally conscious retailers,Boingtech has perfected a unique method that eliminates PET from its inlay manufacturing process without compromising the high performance of its tags.

TICKET

Fast to use
Secure data with invisible transaction
Variant personalization to customize

Compliance with current credit card frame, our RFID card and ticket is further strengthened with variant application oriented. Together with NFC protocol, purchase and access are well linked; more user experience case to be developed when dual-frequency chip came out in truth.



RFID CARD

Fast to use
Secure data with invisible transaction
Variant personalization to customize

Compliance with current credit card frame, our RFID card and ticket is further strengthened with variant application oriented. Together with NFC protocol, purchase and access are well linked; more user experience case to be developed when dual-frequency chip came out in truth.



PRINTING & ENCODING

Customized product in different personalization
Brand protect with dedicated information
ISO protocol compatible
Fast and efficient with big capacity

Together with RFID solution, personalization is unique and necessary on our product property. The printing and encoding can be executed separately or combined by dedicated and standard machine like Zebra.

RETAIL

Enhance retail management with RFID

Efficient and anti-theft

Innovative and dedicated

Big data collecting for owner

We provide RFID retail label in different kind of material compatible to current traditional label, enhanced with our unique know-how and innovative technology.

This helps retailing owner to have the benefit of efficient inventory tracking, security care, anti-theft, counterfeit and customer research to collect client’s purchase hobby. Our tag is designed to contain customized data and dedicated printing information, contributing to variant retailing product supply chain.

LIBRARY

Circulation Facilitating self-checking


To consider the streamlined processing and reduction of human manipulation, we offer library and logistic application both standard and customized label in HF & UHF to facilitate the checking, inventory management and optimize data transaction in client’s solution.

NFC

Popular and fast spread in market, NFC tag played a big role in RFID world, not only acting as common RFID product to be compliant with ISO14443, Felica, even ISO15693 according to Forum, also developing variant application such as coupling, transaction message etc. Based on mobile phone APP, it will generate more and more functions together with its secure and flexible feature. Boingtech is your right cooperator in this field.

ARC INLAY

BoingTechh offers multiple inlays approved by the Auburn University’s ARC program for use with retailers in the US and globally, including ARC Categories W1, W2, W3, W4, W5,W6 in several form factors.

LUXURY & FASHION

Working with fashion and retail client, we have further knowledge to understand the luxury business using RFID with secure and accurate feature. As to the design, it’s also our strength to have the good concept when combining with elegant product. Luxury is targeting on brand and market, we are here to help have more profit.

On-metal Labels

LOGISTIC

Based on worldwide and domestic application, logistic actually needs huge support on RFID in order to facilitate its tremedous daily transaction volume and extremely complicated site situation. We are ready to help client understand the trigger (pain) point, and further resolve the difficulty like TMALL purchase carnival.

ECO-friendly

Conventional RFID labels and tags are converted from inlays consisting of the RFID chip and the antenna on a substrate made of polyethylene terephthalate,commonly
known as PET,the plastic that most water bottles are made of.PET is non-biodegradable
and hard to recycle.

To respond to the challenge of environmentally conscious retailers,Boingtech has perfected a unique method that eliminates PET from its inlay manufacturing processwithout compromising the high performance of its tags.

TICKET

Fast to use

Secure data with invisible transaction

Variant personalization to customize

Compliance with current credit card frame, our RFID card and ticket is further strengthened with variant application oriented. Together with NFC protocol, purchase and access are well linked; more user experience case to be developed when dual frequency chip came out in truth.

RFID CARD

Fast to use

Secure data with invisible transaction

Variant personalization to customize

Compliance with current credit card frame, our RFID card and ticket is further strengthened with variant application oriented. Together with NFC protocol, purchase and access are well linked; more user experience case to be developed when dual frequency chip came out in truth.

PRINTING & ENCODING

Customized product in different personalization

Brand protect with dedicated information

ISO protocol compatible

Fast and efficient with big capacity

Together with RFID solution, personalization is unique and necessary on our product property. The printing and encoding can be executed separately or combined by dedicated and standard machine like Zebra.